AWS started in 2006 internally from AWS is Amazon's cloud service that provides building services. These building blocks can be used to build and deploy any type of cloud application.

AWS offers more than 90 services, the most popular (S3).

If you want to get more information about architecting on the AWS certification course (which is also known as architecting on aws sertifisering kurs in the Swedish language), then you can browse the online source.

Image Source: Google

As mentioned, Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2) and Amazon Simple Storage Service cover IT skills and salary research in 2016, AWS guarantees a 10% salary increase for IT professionals compared to 2015, and AWS certification can increase your salary by 26%.

There are 5 Associate and Professional level certificates that must be re-certified every two years.

1. Associate-level Architect

2. Certified Solution Architect – Professional

3. Certified development staff

4. Certified SysOps Partner Administrator

5. Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional

Certification Requirements

-You must set up an AWS account

-Your own domain name (optional but recommended)

-Computer/laptop running Windows, Linux, or Mac

Benefits of AWS Certification

1. Certified Global Community

Get access to the AWS Certified LinkedIn community.

2. Event opening

Receive invitations to regional recognition receptions and access to AWS Certification Halls on AWS about Designing and selecting AWS meeting events. So It is important to enroll yourself in an AWS course.

Posted in Business And Management